

MMEHT BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2024

MMEHT Officers (1-year Terms)		Office No.	End of Term
Chair:	Missy Flayhan, Human Resources & Finance Director Sanford Housing Authority	(207) 206-7235	December 31, 2024
Vice Chair:	James Gailey, County Manager Cumberland County	(207) 699-1904	December 31, 2026
Secretary:	Ellen Bemis, Chief Executive Officer Aroostook Mental Health Services	(207) 227-5568	December 31, 2024

MMEHT Board of Trustees (Staggered 3-year Terms)	Office No.	End of Term
Missy Flayhan, Human Resources & Finance Director, Sanford Housing Authority	(207)206-7235	December 31, 2024
Ellen Bemis, Chief Executive Officer, Aroostook Mental Health Services	(207) 227-5568	December 31, 2024
Donald Gerrish, Town Manager, Town of Brunswick (Retired)		December 31, 2024
Gregory L'Heureux, Director of Finance & Administration, ecomaine	(207) 523-3107	December 31, 2024
Diane Barnes, Town Manager, Town of North Yarmouth	(207) 829-3705	December 31, 2025
Jonathan Carter, Town Manager, Town of Wells (Retired)		December 31, 2025
Dale Olmstead, Jr., Town Manager, Town of Freeport (Retired)		December 31, 2025
Jessica Maloy, Finance Director, Town of Freeport	(207) 751-7600	December 31, 2025
James Gailey, County Manager, Cumberland County	(207) 699-1904	December 31, 2026
Stephen Fields, Town Manager, Town of Corinth	(207) 604-4800	December 31, 2026
Vacant		December 31, 2026

PLAN ADMINISTRATOR MAINE MUNICIPAL ASSOCIATION Tel. 1-800-452-8786

Kristy Gould, Director, Health Trust Services	Email:	kgould@memun.org
Lisa Rigoulot, Assistant Director, Health Trust Services	Email:	lrigoulot@memun.org